The Alpharetta Lacrosse Club Board of Directors is made up of at least one, but no more than two, members of the Alpharetta High School Booster Club (which supports the Alpharetta High School Men's Lacrosse team in the spring season), and youth lacrosse (8th grade or younger.) There is not a required composition, but the intent is to properly represent all interested players and families equitably. The Board of Directors is composed of three types of elected persons with each having different levels of responsibility.

Executive Officers

Voting members for all aspects of execution of duties necessary for the Alpharetta Lacrosse Club


Current Executive Officers include:

President: Ross Hendrix
Vice President: Michael Biller
Secretary: Jen Greven


Non-voting members of the board and elected to certain leadership positions


Current Directors include:


Special Members

Non-voting members with input into critical decision making


Currently looking for volunteers to create a subcommittee to help create awareness and build the youth program. If interested, please send an email to